How can we help you?

Search

Nutrition & Allergens Topics

The Impossible Burger

The Impossible Burger is a plant-based burger crafted for meat-eaters. Anyone who is craving both flexibility and deliciousness can count on the Impossible Burger.  It was important for us to offer a new meatless option that appeals to traditional burger

...read more

Favorite Menu Item Removed

Uh oh! We’re sorry that we’ve taken one of your favorite items off the menu. We are constantly changing our menu to meet the needs and desires of our guests. As we’ve said before, we love to hear ideas and suggestions so keep ‘em coming by clicking on the

...read more

Fry Oil

The fryer oil used at Red Robin is a highly refined Soybean Oil. According to the FDA, highly refined soy bean oil is not an allergen and is not known to cause allergic reactions to those who are allergic to soybeans. Therefore it is exempt from being lab

...read more

Monosodium Glutamate (MSG)

Red Robin menu items in our Corporate owned and Franchise restaurants do not contain any added MSG. Our Red Robin seasoning may contain naturally occurring glutamates, which is not uncommon for seasonings, and cannot be eliminated. If you’re concerned abo

...read more

Sodium

The sodium content in our menu items can vary considerably from item to item. That is why, in addition to providing sodium content and other nutritional information through our online Nutritional sheet, we offer our Guests customized ordering and extensiv

...read more

Gluten v Wheat

We follow the FDA’s recommendations and guidelines to allergens and an allergen means someone could go into anaphylactic shock by consuming the food containing the allergen. According to the FDA Gluten is not considered an allergen, but an intolerance. 

...read more

Beef Integrity

If you would like more information about our sustainability practices, visit our Sustainability page. We are doing our part to protect the planet whenever and wherever we can. We take a very different path from farm to table than most burger places. 

...read more

Vegan/Vegetarian

While some of our options are vegan, most of our vegetarian items can be made vegan with a few tweaks.  At most Red Robin restaurants, our vegan and vegetarian Guests can savor our chef- created custom veggie patty that was developed by Red Robin, in part

...read more

Food Allergen Menu

Red Robin has a fully Interactive Allergen platform which can be found on our website www.redrobin.com.

...read more

Nutritional Information

To locate the Nutrition info from www.redrobin.com select "Food & Drinks" to reveal a drop-down menu. From there, select "Nutrition" to go to our eye chart. Don’t worry! The eye chart is temporary. We love to talk about the eats we’re serving up. Select

...read more
Back to Guest Support Home